Skip Navigation View Sitemap

ESA Messtechnik GmbH
Your experts in Olching near Munich and other locations

Since its foundation in 1977, ESA Messtechnik has been your specialist in the electronic, computer-aided measurement of mechanical quantities.

We offer customized complete solutions at the highest technical level for measurement technicians in mechanical engineering, structural and civil engineering, as well as in the aircraft industry and aerospace.

We attach great importance to personal support and professional advice for our customers - we benefit from our many years of experience and the technical expertise we have been able to gather over all this time. Furthermore, we would also be happy to work for you - contact our team!

With a lot of experience and know-how, we solve your measurement problems

Our engineers are experts in measurement technology and understand your problems. Together with you, we develop technical and economically sensible solutions. In this way, we can always offer you the optimum individual components or even the complete, closed measuring chain. In addition to our wide range of sensors, we are particularly specialized in multi-channel computer-aided data acquisition systems with complete software packages for the static and dynamic measurement of mechanical quantities.

Our range of services in measurement technology includes the following areas:

And more than that: if you are not equipped in terms of measurement technology or are confronted with measurement technology bottlenecks, we are there for you even then. Our measurement technology professionals will install the required sensors on your test objects (either at your premises or ours) and, if you wish, will also carry out the entire measurement. In the process, we assess and evaluate the measured values and prepare a report. This is especially true for installation-intensive strain gauge applications and similar metrological tasks.

Get in touch with our measurement technology experts

In addition to our measurement technology services, we also offer various products.

Our delivery range includes, among others:

  • Data acquisition systems from the ESAM Traveller series for static and dynamic measurement variables
  • Delivery of strain gauges and corresponding installation accessories
  • Supply of force transducers and associated measuring amplifiers

Are you convinced? Then contact our specialist company for measurement technology in Olching or at our locations in Mögglingen and Aschaffenburg. We look forward to your enquiry!

Do you have any questions?

If you have any questions about our offers or other requests, please feel free to use our contact form.
We will get in touch with you immediately. Or you can simply call us!

Contact us!
Back to top

Navigation überspringen Sitemap anzeigen

ESA Messtechnik GmbH
Ihre Experten in Olching bei München und an anderen Standorten

Die Firma ESA Messtechnik ist bereits seit der Gründung im Jahre 1977 Ihr Spezialist für das elektronische, computergestützte Messen mechanischer Größen.

Für Messtechniker im Maschinenbau, dem Hoch- und Tiefbau, aber auch in der Flugzeugindustrie sowie in der Luft- und Raumfahrt bieten wir maßgeschneiderte Gesamtlösungen auf höchstem technischen Niveau.

Auf eine persönliche Betreuung und professionelle Beratung unserer Kunden legen wir großen Wert - zugutekommt uns dabei unsere langjährige Erfahrung und die fachliche Expertise, die wir in all der Zeit sammeln konnten. Gerne werden wir auch für Sie tätig - sprechen Sie unser Team an!

Mit viel Erfahrung und Know-how lösen wir Ihre individuellen Messprobleme

Unsere Ingenieure sind Experten in der Messtechnik und verstehen Ihre Probleme. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen zusammen erarbeiten wir technisch und wirtschaftlich sinnvolle Lösungen. Auf diese Weise können wir Ihnen immer die optimalen Einzelkomponenten oder auch die komplette, geschlossene Messkette anbieten. Dabei sind wir, neben unserem vielfältigen Angebot zur entsprechenden Sensorik, besonders spezialisiert auf mehrkanalige computergestützte Datenerfassungsanlagen mit kompletten Softwarepaketen für das statische und dynamische Messen mechanischer Größen.

Unser Leistungsspektrum in der Messtechnik umfasst folgende Bereiche:

Und mehr als das: Sollten Sie messtechnisch nicht ausgerüstet oder mit messtechnischen Engpässen konfrontiert sein, auch dann sind wir für Sie da. Unsere Profis für Messtechnik installieren für Sie die benötigten Sensoren an Ihren Messobjekten (entweder bei Ihnen vor Ort oder bei uns) und führen auf Wunsch auch die gesamte Messung durch. Dabei nehmen wir eine Bewertung und Auswertung der Messwerte vor und erstellen einen Bericht. Das gilt besonders für installationsaufwendige Dehnungsmessstreifenanwendungen und ähnliche messtechnische Aufgaben.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu unseren Fachleuten für Messtechnik auf

Neben unseren Dienstleistungen in der Messtechnik bieten wir auch verschiedene Produkte an.

Unser Liefersortiment umfasst unter anderem:

  • Datenerfassungssysteme aus der ESAM Traveller-Serie für statische und dynamische Messgrößen
  • Lieferung von DMS und entsprechendem Installationszubehör
  • Lieferung von Kraftaufnehmern und zugehörigen Messverstärkern

Haben wir Sie überzeugt? Dann kontaktieren Sie unseren Fachbetrieb für Messtechnik in Olching oder an den Standorten in Mögglingen und Aschaffenburg. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Sie haben Fragen?

Wenn Sie Fragen zu unseren Angeboten oder sonstige Wünsche haben, können Sie gerne unser Kontaktformular nutzen.
Wir werden uns umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen. Oder Sie rufen uns einfach an!

Kontaktieren Sie uns!
Zum Seitenanfang